Management Team


Bill Russell

 Rental Department Manager &  Portfolio Manager
BillERARentals@Gmail.com
o: 941-255-5300
f: 941-255-5351

Teresa Henry

Rental Agent
Teresa@era4rent.com
o: 941-255-0760
f: 941-255-5351

Caroline Daniels
Property Manager
Caroline@era4rent.com
o:941-255-0760
f: 941-255-5351

Alex Vercheski
Property  Manager
alex@era4rent.com
o: 941-255-0760


Diane Gerhardt

Maintenance Cooridinator

rentals@era4rent.com
o: 941-255-0760
f: 941-255-5351


Emilie Deskins

Rental Agent
Emilie@era4rent.com
o: 941-255-0760
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

        

941-255-5300 | Contact Us
ERA Advantage Realty, INC

901 Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33953
office@eraportcharlotte.com

 OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Special Holiday Hours

Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2018 2017 ERA Franchise Systems LLC. All Rights Reserved. ERA Franchise Systems LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each ERA Office is Independently Owned and Operated. ERA and the ERA logo are service Marks of ERA Franchise Systems LLC.. All rights reserved.

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu